Find your perfect nanny or nanny share Join Nanny Lane

Seeking Full Time Nanny Live In or Out -Katy, TX

We’re a Christian family seeking a Nanny with experience caring for infants and toddlers. Light housekeeping would be great. Reading and imagination play is great.

2 Likes

Am interested in the job am a happy loving nanny who work for families for 7 year and I enjoy it too as they enjoy being with me u will like it as well

Hello,
I am a Christain as well.
I am interested in hearing more details of this position. Thank you, BK

Hi There,

The position is live in full time employment, typically 8 am. till about 6 or 7 pm. One infant generally and the boys school age will be home around 4 p.m. The toddler attends preschool during the day. Please let me know if you would like to interview. Thanks.

1 Like

Am interested! Am nanny for 3 years at Lebanese kids and 5 years for British employer, for further information just connect with me in my WhatsApp +9647704783099

We need a nanny but live in the Woodlands. Will you consider moving there?

Hi! We are a husband/wife team that have been nannying for about eight months. We currently care for two young men, 5 & 7. Presently, we live in Erie, CO; just north of Denver and we are looking for a change. John is on disability with a bad back and mostly stays in bed. He does help me get the boys ready in the morning and helps me clean up. I, Tamara, would be your go to nanny. Please look at our profile and see if you think we could be a good fit.
Thanks for looking. Tamara Ponischil

Hello
My name is Mary - can we talk about the job.’
Here is my info to call (619)627-8914
For living in position.’
or email me conceicao135@yahoo.com.br

Hi. My names Kim, I grew up in a big Christian family in IA. My first nanny job was in 1987 when I graduated high school and went to CA. Since then I’ve worked with children in daycare settings and had my own in home daycare for 5 years (1998-2003). I have numerous certificates including infant/toddler courses. I have numerous nieces and nephews. I love being with babies and children. Hope we can chat soon.